Home / Android / Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here

Watch Google unveil the next version of Android live right here



 Google is about to unveil Android O when the solar eclipse hits the East Coast. The live-streamed event should start at 2:40 PM in New York City, 11:40 AM in San Francisco, 7:40 PM in London, 8:40 PM in Paris, etc. Your phone is about to learn new tricks. Read More



Source link

About admin

Check Also

mi-a1_02.jpg

Xiaomi’s first phone running stock Android looks impressive and costs less than $250

 Xiaomi’s newest flagship smartphone will launch the day before the next iPhone, but Chinese firm ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>